China in Southeast Asia

Mô tả
This section of the Commission’s Report will describe China’s interests and activities in the region and how they may affect U.S. interests in Southeast Asia. For the purpose of this Report, Southeast Asia is defined as the region including the following countries: Brunei, Burma (Myanmar), Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam.   This chapter is extracted from the 2010 REPORT TO CONGRESS OF THE U.S.-CHINA ECONOMIC AND SECURITY REVIEW COMMISSION
Kích thước
2.18 MB
Ngày tạo:
Lượt xem