18 - 2 - 2018 | 13:42
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Weekly News Weekly News 6/2 - 11/2

Weekly News 6/2 - 11/2

E-mail Print PDF

-(Reuters 6/2) SE Asia ministers air concerns over Beijing's activities in South China Sea, noting that land reclamation continued even after talks began between their 10-member bloc and Beijing to agree a code of conduct.

-(Atimes 6/2) Photos show Beijing’s militarisation of South China Sea in new detail: China accused of building ‘island fortresses’ as Philippine newspaper obtains aerial images.

alt-(Channel NewsAsia 6/2) 'Mutually-agreed timeline' for conclusion of South China Sea Code of Conduct: ASEAN ministers: Singapore’s Foreign Minister Vivian Balakrishnan said this on Tuesday as he hosted his counterparts from across the region for the ASEAN Foreign Ministers’ Retreat.

-(New Strait Times 6/2) Freedom of navigation in South China Sea: The rule of law should be the approach of choice in maintaining international order and to safeguard the region’s economic imperatives, political sovereignty and national interests.


Older news items:

Comments  

 
0 #6 плагины для deathrun сервера cs 1 6DavidAperm 2018-02-18 06:27
Всем привет! Класный у вас сайт
Нашел прикольные сервера cs 1.6 на этом сайте: http://cs-servers-monitoring.ru/ :
cs 1 6 zombie mod сервера http://cs-servers-monitoring.ru/game/cs
аим дм сервера кс го http://cs-servers-monitoring.ru/game/csgo
сервер wcs css : http://cs-servers-monitoring.ru/game/source ze сервера css
сборка сервера minecraft 1 5 2 с модами http://cs-servers-monitoring.ru/game/minecraft
И тут нашёл много интересных новостей про игры и сервера:
http://cs-servers-monitoring.ru/news/3300-turnir-po-counter-strike-global-offensive-v-pryamom-jefire-igromanii.html
Quote
 
 
0 #5 PS4DrakeGames 2018-02-15 15:57
Хай Народ! приобрел себе PS4! а игры то стоят по 4 косаря! но посоветовали магазин дешевых игр на ps4 Стоит тут покупать?

Дешевые аккаунты PS4 : http://Psn-Market.ru/
Quote
 
 
0 #4 yptcirtRobertSob 2018-02-14 23:37
iregeiw

http://www.kirchgemeinde-klix.de/burberry-tote-sale-820.htm
http://www.socialistes-contre-austerite.fr/822-omega-montre-groupe.html
http://www.lariointelvese.it/175-borse-burberry-usate-vendita.html
http://www.occhialidavistauomo.ru/116-oakley-frogskin-2014.html
http://www.raybansaleuk.ru/ray-ban-4147-men-698.htm

Oakley Sunglasses Discount Uk: http://www.oakleysuk.ru/oakley-sunglasses-discount-uk-675.html
Nike Tavas Noir: http://www.basketnikeairmaxchaussures.fr/nike-tavas-noir-053.htm
Fendi Monster Bag Uk: http://www.shellpluspoints.co.uk/fendi-monster-bag-uk-588.php
Burberry Bags Clearance: http://www.delordsmerchandise.co.uk/240-burberry-bags-clearance.htm
Handtas Balenciaga: http://www.klikotrekker.nl/handtas-balenciaga-255.html
Quote
 
 
0 #3 myktalzJerrySnavy 2018-02-14 22:49
vxkuqne

http://www.goratech.se/795-rolex-klockor-begagnade.php
http://www.hall-architekten.de/balenciaga-portemonnaie-680.htm
http://www.carnevalearadeino.it/gucci-borse-702.html
http://www.relojes-reloj.es/699-omega-seamaster-de-ville-automatico-oro.html
http://www.northbeat.co.uk/miu-miu-eyewear-sale-125.htm

Bolso Hobo Miu Miu: http://www.ibaul.es/385-bolso-hobo-miu-miu.php
Ray Ban Sunglasses Wayfarer: http://www.raybansaleuk.ru/ray-ban-sunglasses-wayfarer-464.htm
Oakley Holbrook 2013: http://www.occhialidavistaoakley.ru/oakley-holbrook-2013-204.html
Rolex Yachtmaster 2 Rose Gold Price: http://www.learn-a-lot.co.uk/917-rolex-yachtmaster-2-rose-gold-price.htm
Hermes Birkin Green Ostrich: http://www.mcpmotorsport.co.uk/hermes-birkin-green-ostrich-115.asp
Quote
 
 
0 #2 благоустройство , асфальтирование в краснодаре и краеAsfalt93oa 2018-02-12 12:59
асфальтирование двора краснодар цены
асфальтирование частных дворов в краснодаре
управление коммунального хозяйства и благоустройства краснодара
тендеры в краснодаре благоустройства
краснодар благоустройство прилегающей территории

----------------------
http://благоустройство -краснодар.рф/
Quote
 
 
0 #1 сервер cs 1 6 побегGabrielCen 2018-02-11 04:26
Привет всем! Класный у вас сайт
Нашел прикольные сервера кс 1.6 на этом сайте: http://cs-servers-monitoring.ru/ :
Сервера cs 1.6 http://cs-servers-monitoring.ru/game/cs
сервера нави кс го http://cs-servers-monitoring.ru/game/csgo
surf сервера css на прохождение http://cs-servers-monitoring.ru/game/source
1 0 0 minecraft servers http://cs-servers-monitoring.ru/game/minecraft
И тут нашёл много интересных новостей про игры и сервера:
http://cs-servers-monitoring.ru/news/2126-danganronpa-2-goodbye-despair-vyydet-na-pc-v-aprele.html
Quote
 

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Language

South China Sea Studies

Joomla Slide Menu by DART Creations

Special Publication

 

Search

Login Form

Subscribe form

Top Photo Galleries

Web Links

VIETNAM MOFA SPOKESPERSON

 

NATIONAL BOUNDARIES